Clip style lampshades

All in place and wonderful. I am delighted. Thank you so much, Rosemary, 9/09/2020

Half drum lampshades

Thanks for such a great job, Angela, 7/09/2020

Elephant lampshade

I absolutely love this lampshade. Fab quality, beautiful elephant and looks so striking in my living room! I chose the magenta pink- the pink really bleeds through when the light is on so the room has a lovely warm glow! Rose 26/05/2020

Giraffe lampshade

Quality is really good and we love the colours and the images. Victoria 22/05/2020

Pom Pom Lampshade

The lampshade I received is wonderful, great quality and so attractive! I think it’s fantastic value for money and the customer service was excellent. Joanne 22/05/2020

Navy Bee lampshade

Amazing product! Look perfect in our bedroom! Emma 11/05/2020

Black busy bee lampshade

High quality lampshade now in beautiful fabric, did not disappoint. Kelly 10/05/2020

Lamp

Beautiful lamp, very well made. Arrived within a few days of ordering and very well wrapped. Can't wait for the shade I've ordered to arrive now and hopefully together they will make a very special 70th pressie! Catriona 04/05/2020

Bespoke lampshade order

Marie was very friendly and quick to communicate. I asked her to do something different and she did this with no hesitation. I would definitely recommend. Gaynor 23/04/2020

Bird Lampshade

Beautiful lampshade looks great in small bedroom/office Maggie 20/05/2020

Botanical Bird lampshade

Same as other reviews great work! Mary 07/04/2020

15cm mustard lampshade

Just to say a big thanks, the lampshades are perfect. Gaynor 06/05/2020

Black Dinosaur lampshade

Thank you ever so much for the speedy delivery! Lampshade is already pride of place in my son’s bedroom, it looks fab! Charlotte 12/05/2020

Brushed silver lining

Wow! We all love the shade. Thank you very much, Nikki 30/04/2020

Mustard Corduroy Lampshade

Just wanted to say my lampshade has arrived and looks amazing! Thanks so much! Emily 15/04/2020

Bee lampshade

Just wanted to say I received my lampshade and it is absolutely beautiful. I am delighted. Thank you so much for arranging delivery to Northern Ireland. Michelle 08/04/2020

Giraffe Lampshade

I just want to say that I’ve opened the lampshade and I am delighted with it. It is beautiful and very special. Brings a bit of ‘light’ in these difficult days. Emma 02/04/2020

Lemon Yellow lampshade

I just wanted to let you that I absolutely love my lampshades and that I without a doubt I picked the right yellow thanks to your help. Also I am so impressed by how quick you were to offer your assistance and with how fast the delivery was too. I will definitely pass this on to my friends and family and I will definitely shop with you again. Annette 17/03/2020

Watercolour Bird Lampshade

Very beautiful especially when the light is on! Chiara 15/03/2020

Grey Lampshade

I would purchase this item again. It was exactly as described, well packaged, and delivered on time. Mark 20/02/2020

Bee lampshade

Beautiful, well made shade which allows lots of light. Suzanne 03/03/2020

Tropical Rainforest Lampshade

Bought 2 of these for bedside lamps. Very bright and cheerful and well made, Maggie, 17/02/2020

Bee Lampshade

Pretty lampshade, looks great in dining room. Well made and arrived quickly. Maggie, 17/02/2020

Mustard Velvet Lampshade

Exactly what I asked for. They are very good quality. Lisa, 17/02/2020

Black Velvet fringed lampshade

Very happy with the 3 lamp shades I bought from by Marie. I asked for and received advice about design and size and the products arrived promptly and safely in France carefully double boxed. Excellent quality of service and products 5 stars! Justine 16/02/2020

Vintage lampshade

So pleased with my lampshade. It compliments other pieces in my room. Onyinye, 28/01/2020

Vintage floral lampshade

Beautiful Look wonderful in my garden room, Sandra, 21/01/2020

Jade Conical Lampshade

The lampshade arrived and it is perfect. I wanted it to add to a vintage 60's base which is a studio pottery piece. I looked all over and couldn't find anything that was either the right shape for it, let alone the right colour. It looks amazing thank you. Karen, 16/01/2020

Red & Yellow Lampshade

Lampshade arrived, love it. Thank you very much, great customer service, Yvonne 18/12/2019

Mustard & Navy

Lampshade arrived today and I love it! The colours are perfect! Thanks so much, Clare 17/12/2019

elephant lampshade

Really pleased with our elephant lampshade. It’s well made. The seller contacted us quickly and we received the handmade shade within a couple of days. Thanks very much! Katie, 02/11/2019

Bee lampshade

Beautiful lampshade with bee lining. Its a great quality product and really well made. It makes a huge difference to the look of the bedroom is definitely purchase again! Claire 25/10/2019

Lampshade design

Thank you for the shade which arrived safely yesterday afternoon (really well packaged). It is absolutely super, well finished and exactly what I was looking for. It looks great on our hall table. Margaret 24/10/2019

Grey woven fabric

Nice shades well made good service, Peter, 08/09/2019

Elephant Lampshade

Fab quality and received the goods very quickly! I had contacted the seller to ask if she had any more elephant related goodies....and she was kind enough to post a couple of beautiful cards in. We loved everything and all is on display in my daughters elephant themed nursery, Vicki, 05/09/2019

Conical mustard lampshade

Thank you for the lamp shade. It looks great and you’ve done an excellent job ! Dave 28/08/2019

Mustard ivory lampshade

The lampshade has arrived intact- and its perfect! Thanks so much! Anurag 22/08/2019

Pink Lampshade

Vibrant, stylish and beautifully made, Chloe, 06/08/2019

Gold lining lampshade

I absolutely love my lampshade! It is high quality, beautifully made & a fantastic addition to my sitting room. I was so thrilled when it arrived so soon, expertly packed & such great value for money. Justine 03/08/2019

Turquoise lampshade

Good quality. Lovely colour. Alison 30/06/2019

Pink & white lampshade

My lampshades arrived yesterday and I am so pleased with them. They are absolutely perfect. Thank you so much. Joan 27/06/2019

Brushed copper lampshades

Absolutely wonderful ! Everything I had hoped for. Matthew 19/06/2019

Mustard Navy Lampshade

Our beautiful lampshade has arrived, up and looking beautiful. Thank you so much. Jo 08/06/2019

Bird lampshade

Absolutely delighted.Asked for samples which was helpful.Lamshade well packaged up.Very pleased with choice and product didnt disappoint. Victoria 31/05/2019

Orange Navy lampshade

Lampshades received. They are gorgeous and I’m very pleased with them. Thanks. Andi 31/05/2019

White & Orange Lampshade

All the lampshades have arrived and are lovely. Thanks so much! Michelle 6/05/2019

Navy blue bird lampshade

Returned from holiday to find my two beautiful lampshades waiting. They are exactly as ordered, I’m delighted. Quick, timely and efficient service. Happy to recommend. Lynn 22/04/2019

Tropical rainforest lampshade

This is a gorgeous lamp shade. Bought for my daughters bedroom and she loves it. Sally 31/03/2019

Botanical bird lampshade

We love our lampshades - thankyou! Debbie 11/03/2019

Giraffe lampshade

Just what I wanted but had to wait for a birthday to be able to afford them. Kristen 28/02/2019

Pink and grey lampshade

Thank you for my pink and grey lampshade, it arrived yesterday and is up and looking fabulous! Alison 07/02/2019

Giraffe lampshade

Lovely shade and design. Arrived very quickly. Excellent communication from seller. Very happy with it. Julia 02/02/2019

Bird lampshade

I love it! I have been looking for a special lampshade for a base I purchased over a year ago & this one is perfect, my table lamp looks stunning. The matching cushion is neatly sewn & the useful opening enables easy removal of the pad if necessary. Seller very nice to deal with. Item well packaged for delivery. Thank you. Clive 23/01/2019

conical lampshade

Marie was first class in helping me with measurements. The shade is five star fabulous. It was made in quick time and very well packaged for delivery. Highly recommend and happy to do so. Sarah 21/01/2019

Elephant lampshade

Great product - accurately described. Nigel 07/01/2019

yellow faded lampshade

Really well made and love how the lampshade changes colour when you switch the light on, the yellow is more prominent. It’s exactly what we were looking for our hallway, modern but still has a somewhat classic feel. Rena 31/12/2018

Red Lampshade

"Genuinely lovely product. Very well made, but still produced quickly. Love the wide range of colours available & have ordered more for other rooms in my house. Highly recommended!" Hannah 15/11/2018

Navy blue bird lampshade

"Just got back from holiday today and received the lampshade, its absolutely gorgeous, so perfect with the white lining. Completely finishes our hallway, thanks so much." Kate 28/10/2018

Elephant Lampshade

"I love my elehant lampshade , well made and fits perfectly" Katrina 27/10/2018

Bespoke beaded lampshade

Commission - Bespoke beaded lampshade for Magic Mike, London - Hippodrome Casino

Mix and match lampshade

Stunning! The colours are vibrant and irs fantastic quality, really transforms the room.Dionne 24/10/2018

Mustard lampshade

Really great quality and the perfect colour for our sitting room. Arrived really fast. Would definitely order again. Katy 13/10/2018

Dinosaur lampshade

LOVE the lampshade I have just received for my son’s new bedroom , Helen Atherton 21/09/2018

Mustard lampshade

New lampshades are up and they look great :-) Thanks a lot! Siobhán 18/09/2018

Giraffe lampshade

Thank you Marie, the lampshade is beautiful! Joanna 11/09/2018

Brushed silver lampshades

Lampshades arrived, fitted and look lovely. Thank you! Helen 01/09/2018

Metallic Gold Lampshades

Received my order. Another 3 great lampshades, Joanne 28/08/2018

White bespoke lampshade

The shade is exactly what I had asked for! Thank you 28/08/2018

Elephant Lampshade

This lampshade looks exactly as the image shown. We opted for the grey colour inside and again was exactly like the sample colour shown. Very well packaged upon arrival. Would happily buy again and recommend this seller and product. Emma 14/08/2018

Bike lampshade

Excellent shades and the best customer service!!! Sheila 12/08/2018

Star fabric - Lampshade

Shade looks great! Thank you so much. Camilla 19/07/2018

Blue and Gold Lampshades

My lampshades have arrived perfectly wrapped and looking amazing, Thank you so much, Jane, 07/06/2018

Tiger lampshade

Looks amazing! Siobhan 18/05/2018

Bee lampshade

Got the lampshades today - thank you! I love them... Particularly the bee design! They look great. Becky, 14/05/2018

Bird lampshade

Just wanted to let you know we have received the lampshade and it looks fab!!! Thank you Susie 19/04/2018

Royal Blue & Lime Lampshade

5/5 Stars, Jenny 09/04/2018

Bird lampshade

Beautiful lampshade, Abigail 18/03/2018

Bespoke lampshade

We are thrilled, lovely job indeed, thanks you! Colin Radcliffe Design, 12/03/2018

Watercolour bird lampshade

Well made, colours just right, Anthony 28/02/2018

Orange lampshades

I have received the parcel Marie and the lampshades are perfect! They are excellent quality and very well packed for transport. Thank you very much. Robin 21/02/2018

White & Butter Yellow Lampshade

5/5 stars, Jemma, 24/02/2018

Faded  stripe Lampshade

They are fabulous! Thanks so much, Suki, 09/02/2018

Sunshine yellow lampshade

My lampshade is lovely thank you. The colour is beautiful, good fabric and well made. So much nicer than any of the very few colour lampshades I've seen in shops. Most places have just predictable white, cream or grey and I was beginning to despair. You've made me and my lamp jolly! Linda 31/01/2018

Copper Bee Lampshade

Thank You. I appreciate all your effort and we're really happy with the look in our living room, Jon, 22/01/2018

Giraffe lampshade

Seller very flexible and very please now with the lampshade, Marie 04/01/2018

Small lampshades

'Delighted' Rebecca 02/01/2018

Grey Tall Lampshades

A HUGE thank you for my lampshades. They are absolutely perfect in every way, we love them. Sarah, 2/12/2017

Personalised lampshade

Thank you @UkBymarie 💡#FforFab, Pamela 24/11/2017

blue and Red lampshade

'Thanks so much @bymariecouk for this gorgeous lampshade - it matches Master Strange's superheroes & monsters bedroom perfectly' Laura 29/11/2017

Cerise pink lampshade

'Good quality lampshade, lovely pink (cerise) colour that looks the same as pictured' Kate 25/11/2017

Copper lampshade

'Beautiful lampshade very well packaged and quick post all the way to Australia. Thank you for the lovely lampshade' Alison 19/11/2017

Vintage lampshade

Beautiful lampshade, Wendy, 15/11/2017

White lampshades

'The lampshades are spot on' Philip 14/11/2017

Navy blue lampshade

'Very happy with purchase thank you!' Michelle 22/10/2017

Grey Linen Mix & Match Lampshade

'The shade just arrived. It looks FABULOUS. It’s exactly the right size' Jo Bloom, 12/10/2017

Tiger Turquoise lampshade

Totally gorgeous. Can’t wait to put it up, Ayesha, 08/10/2017

Lion Lampshade

We bought this for our new nursery. We weren’t inspired by the baby stuff available and my nickname for my husband is lion so I thought it would be nice to have a lion watching over our little one. I am so glad I bit the bullet and bought something special. It looks amazing and we love it. Ayesha, 08/10/2017

Screen Shot 2017-10-22 at 10.52.28

Arrived quickly, and in perfect condition - just what I wanted. Alexis 23/09/2017

Dinosaur Lampshade

We received the shade today and love it, Katy, 30/08/2017

IMG_5454

Looks so good! Have had many compliments. Came earlier than expected also. Sam, 30/08/2017

pattern printed lampshades

Many thanks for the beautiful lampshades, they look great and we appreciate the quick turnaround. Ayesha, 23/07/2017

Black & Gold Lampshade

My shades have been delivered and I am so pleased with them. The black with gold goes very well with my paint colour I have had on my walls Fashion experts say gold is the new grey. Joanne, 28/06/2017

White lampshade with silver lining

Just wanted to say that I received the lampshade this morning and it is absolutely perfect for my duck feet lamp. Thank you. Ann, 24/06/2017

Turquoise & pink lampshade

Thank you so much for the beautiful lampshades! They are stunning and look great in the room! Helana, 20/06/2017

Grey & Mustard Lampshades

Very well made. Looks great. Very fast delivered. Thank you. Nina 05/06/2017

Dinosaur Lampshade

We have received the lampshade today and it looks amazing, making the finishing touch to my little boys dinosaur bedroom. Lindsey 31/05/2017

Pink Lampshades with diffuser

We are delighted with the beautiful Shades just perfect! The Mason Arms Hotel, 02/05/2017

Bee lampshade

Marie spent so much care with the packaging and shipping. It arrived in perfect condition. Great attention and care was put into everything. Christine, 01/05/2017

70cm Grey Lampshade

Loved it so much I ordered 2! Lampshade looks absolutely stunning, will be ordering 2 more for the hallway as well. Both arrived very quickly & Marie is very fast at responding to messages. Wonderful service & product. Highly recommend! 08/04/2017

Z Personalised letter lampshade

Thankyou Marie it looks amazing up! Venetia 11/03/2017

Teal Lampshade 20 x 40 cm

'It's perfect, exactly what we were looking for, really impressed with the customer service & quick arrival, the quality of the finished lampshade is excellent. Will be using again for sure'. Rich 28/02/2017

turquoise bee lampshade

'Love it.I searched everywhere for something like this and it goes perfectly with my living room, love it.' Marianne 09/02/2017

Elephant lamshade

'Amazing,' Diana 01/02/2017

Black & copper lampshade

'Very happy with the drum lamps,' Bryant 26/01/2017

Bee Lampshade

'We are really pleased with this product. The lampshades are very well made and look great!' Tracey 26/01/2017

Gorilla Lampshade

'Perfect thanks,' Sean 21/01/2017

El

'Perfect thanks,' Sean 21/01/2017

Sunshine & Copper Lampshade

'It looks fabulous and gives the room a beautiful glow- love it.' Jill 23/12/2016

Giraffe Lampshade

'Love it,' Julie 17/11/2016

e

'Lovely, unusual and the detail was unexpected, really a beautiful, unusual item,' Liz 29/09/2016

Vintage Lampshade

'I received the lampshade today and I absolutely love it, Thanks so much' - Patricia - 08/09/2016

Coral Eleph

'It was just what I wanted and matched my other lampshades from the same seller, it arrived in good condition and very quickly,' Stephany 25/05/2016

Abstract Lampshade

'Safely received this morning and it looks great – thank you!' - Karan 17/03/2016

Coral Elephant Lampshade

"I have received the lampshades, they are really lovely and are perfect in the room, everyone is commenting on them. Thank you." Stephany Pettinger 28/02/2015

Bike Cushion

"Very attractive cusions which should please our cycle mad daughter for Christmas. Delivery was very prompt. 5/5" - George Rowland 08/12/2014

Bike Cushion

"My new cushion arrived safely the day after I placed the order and was nicely packaged. The cushion is beautiful and exceeds expectations. You have a real gift for design and I wish you all the best in your venture. Iam sure you have many very satisfied customers (including me)" Michael Owens  17/10/2014

Bike Lampshade

"Beautifully made, looks great. Excellent communication from seller, delivery would have been quick if we'd been in to receive it! Would definitely buy from here again." Jenna Chameleon 15/02/2014

Elephant Lampshade

"Thank you Marie -absolutely gorgeous, unique - we love it and thank you for going to the effort to organise the shipping!' Maggie Lester 26/02/2014

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter App Icon

Copyright bymarie 2020* All rights reserved

Contact me:

Email: bymarie@me.com

Tel: 07826919767

Based in SW London